HOME PRODUCTS REVIEWS Q&A

REVIEWS

click to enlarge image
Amazon Customer Feedback

Check out our stellar reviews on Amazon.
Our customers are in love with the quality
of our risers, built to last!



"We are very happy with our TV Riser. We looked a long time and could not find anything to work on our chest of drawers. So happy we found Syracuse TV Risers. The Riser was made just the way we wanted to our specs. We knew when to expect it and how it would arrive. Great company to do business with. Thank you."
- Martin K. - Oregon | October 2016
"I received my TV Riser today. It is absolutely perfect and so beautiful. The quality is above and beyond what I was hoping for. I am so happy! Thank you for everything. It is exactly what I have been looking for. If I need another TV Riser in the future, I will make sure to let you know. Thank you again."
- Sally M. - Vermont | September 2016
"Received our custom made Riser yesterday. Wow, it was so well packaged I could barely get all the protective bubble wrap off! With that said, it's obvious that it arrived all the way to Indiana in perfect condition! The riser is exactly what we needed for our cabinet. Syracuse TV Risers made it exactly the way we requested. The black goes well with the TV and it actually adds to the whole look of the cabinet, which is reddish oak. Can't say enough about their service and friendliness!! Thanks so much for such a quality item!!"
- Diane C. - Indiana | August 2016
"Hi Patrick. Your box arrived Thursday ahead of schedule. I opened it up yesterday, and got it set up. Fine workmanship - you did a great job - thanks so much - and it was well packed. We could have gone one inch deeper - I thought I took into account the speaker grill. (Not complaining - just for future reference if you get another client with the Axiom center speaker.) I'll take a photo - promise. Wanted to say thanks. You have a perfect niche business - you fill a need, and you've got national exposure through Amazon. Hope that's going well for you. We might do business again - we have another TV system at our vacation home. I've resisted the 5.1 there, but it might be feasible with another one of these TV Risers. Thanks again."
- Jim L. - CA | July 2016
"Kerry. We received the TV Riser today. "Perfect" Looks great, built great, our Bose Solo 15 fits perfect. Very nice work. Thank you we are very happy with it."
- L.Lopez - CA | June 2016
"I wanted to let you know that the craftsmanship is of the highest quality and the dimensions are just as I wanted. Its front does not block the screen or IR sensor. Thank you so much for also adding the removable center support. Those little extras go a long way. I have attached some pictures."
- Jason M. | May 2016
"I AM SO HAPPY that your company came to my house in Rochester, NY TO DELIVER AND SET UP MY HUGE custom TV Riser. My new TV riser is so strong and beautiful and I like how it is uniquely hand crafted. This is not a cookie cuuter type furniture that is weak/cheap and falls apart in a few years. Very wonderful that your website is on the back of the TV Riser so that I can easily find you when I order another one... You and your employees are so kind and helpful to my entire family. I really do mean it when I say please stop by anytime you are in the Rochester area. I wish all companies went out of their way like you do Kerry for senior citizens that have a difficult time getting around... My sincere thanks."
- Jimmy W. - Rochester, NY | April 2016
"Hello Kerry, the TV Riser arrived yesterday and it looks great! Love the wood grain, the color of the stain, and it is really solid and well portioned. Looks terrific in our living room. Altogether delighted with it. Many thanks for putting out such a well crafted item."
- Len W. - OHIO | March 2016
"I got the riser yesterday and installed it. Looks amazing and it fits great. It looks like it's actually part of the cabinet we have. I LOVE IT. I will try to email you some photos to your Facebook page - Syracuse TV Risers. Thank you for everything!"
- C. Mahoney - NY | February 2016
"I received my first TV Riser yesterday and I wanted to let you know how great it looks and the custom size fits great on my new TV. It is perfect and allows for my receiver, Blu-Ray and cable box all fits below with room to spare. It really is a beautiful piece of furniture. I can't wait to get the 2nd one. MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again and a pleasure doing business with you."
- Joe P. | January 2016
"Hi Kerry. Good morning. I got your riser yesterday. It's a quality piece, the superb work of a craftsman. It suits my need to a Tee. Thank you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. You and the family."
- Ciro | December 2015
"We just installed the TV Riser. The quality is phenomenal. I highly highly recommend this seller - package was meticulous. Riser raises the level of our television to the perfect height. We have a 60" Samsung with a wide base and the size of the X-Large TV Riser was a perfect fit. We would definitely buy from seller again."
- C. Johnson. | December 2015
"Love it!!! My posture has already improved ... Fast UPS shipping."
- C. Willis. | November 2015
"The TV RIser is extremely sturdy and looks even better than it does online ... This piece was exactly what we needed at the perfect dimensions. Very heavy construction and beautifully finished."
- Amazon | October 2015
"This is my 4th TV Riser from Syracuse TV Risers. The beauty and strength is unmatched. I love having a TV Riser under all of my flatscreens. Kerry built this one custom for my man cave theater and it is amazing. Great guys, great products, greats prices. Thank you for everything!"
- S. Jackson. | September 2015
"Hey Kerry, Just wanted to send a quick note to say that I received the riser, and give you absolute accolades for your fantastic workmanship and quality. You truly are a craftsman. If anyone asks me, hands down, go to www.syracusetvrisers.com, and you will not be disappointed. Thank you for your great work."
- Thomas M. | August 2015
"Hi Patrick, the TV Riser arrived today and it looks great. Exactly as promised, quick turnaround and a fantastic price. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know looking for small woodworking projects. Thank you."
- Alex W. | July 2015
"I received my TV Riser this evening and couldn't be more pleased!!! Thank You, Thank You!!! I will be letting everyone I know from whom I obtained my TV Riser ... sure am glad I found you on the internet and that you were so very kind and helpful in providing exactly what I needed to allow me to have my new TV fit into the old built-in cupboard ... the new TV is now at exactly the height I needed it to be and allows for better enjoyment in watching the new TV!!! Should I find the eed for another TV Riser, you can be assured that I will be a returning customer!!!"
- Janie C. | June 2015
"I just want to let you know how pleased we are with our TV Riser! We previously had one that was made of mdf and because of the weight of the TV, it quickly sagged in the middle. I resorted to ordering another mdf stand with a brace in the middle and hoped it would work. It arrived damaged and when I tried to reorder it was no longer available (thankfully!) So my search began again and instead of searching 'tv stand' I somehow stumbled across the term 'tv riser' and that's how I fortunately found you! The riser is obvioulsy sturdy but it also looks beautiful. I especilly appreciate how quickly you responded to my questios regarding a custom size and how quickly the riser arrived after I ordered. Thank you again for everything."
- Andrea B. | June 2015
"Great TV Riser Kerry, your sound bar TV Riser fit my Yamaha Sound Bar perfectly. Thanks again for your help. If I need to get more TV Risers I know where to go now..."
- Gary P. | June 2015
"Riser received. OMG I wish I neededmore. Absolutely perfect. I couldn't believ how well it was packed. The quality and workmanship is fantastic and looks great. I will definitely let everyone know where it was made. Use this as a review. Thanks again."
- Mark P. | May 2015
"Hi Patrick. The riser arrived on Saturday. It fits perfectly with the speaker, the media center, the TV, it's sturdy and it looks great. Thank you, it is exactly the way I imagined. Great work!"
- Tudor M. | May 2015
"Dear Kerry,
Just a quick note to let you know that my riser arrive today, 4/24, at around Noon. Wow that was fast since it has only been four days since we talked on the phone and I placed the order! Thank you. The riser arrived in excellent condition. It fit my Sony sound bar like a glove and handled my 60" Sony flat screen TV with no problem. It has actually improved the sound quality of my sound bar. Because of the snug yet perfect fit it provides a wood cabinet like effect for the bar resulting in a deeper, richer sound. The riser is sturdy, attractive and made from high quality material. I couldn't be more pleased Kerry. Feel free to use this email on your Review page. Keep up the good work and I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I come across who is in the market for a riser."

- Mike S. | April 2015
"Hi Patrick,
I just wanted to let you know that the TV Riser came in and I could not be more happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. My center speaker fits perfectly under the riser and it is not hard to tell that the riser is more than strong enough to support my TV. I was so close to buying a cheap version on Amazon and I can tell you I am so happy I did not go that route. The TV Riser was worth every penny. I will certainly refer any of my friends that have similar needs to you. Not only was the riser great but it is clear that you cared about your work in how well it was packed. Again, thank you for building me a great riser."

- Ricardo O. | March 2015
"Just wanted to drop you a line and tell you how much I love the custom TV Riser you made for me. It is so awesome, and fits my space perfectly. I am so glad I found your company and you were willing to take the time to help me. I am looking forward to many years of enjoyment from this piece. Again, THANK YOU, and I will be contacting you again when I am in need of something you provide. Hope you have a wonderful 2015."
- Patsy G. | February 2015
"I had to let you know how perfect the riser is. I am using it under a television that is pretty much dedicated to gaming so my grandson has the Xbox and other components in there. Your work is excellent and I'll definitely pass the word. Thank you."
- Melanie H. | January 2015
"Thanks Kerry. My riser was delivered today. I really appreciate the great packing job, the excellent quality of the riser and your top notch customer service. I'll recommend you to any friends, family and business associates who might need a similar product! Have a great holiday season."
- Mark L. | December 2014
"In my experience, the Triple Tier TV Riser is the finest such product available today. The riser is perfectly constructed and finished. There's no doubt it will last more than a lifetime. Moreover, Kerry and his entire team provide the most gracious courteous accommodating customer servicce I have experienced! Kerry is an exemplary gentleman in the truest sense!"
- Joe H. | November 2014
"The product is excellent for the reasonable pricing. I plan on using Syracuse TV Risers again in the near future. You can trust them to deliver a fine product."
- Neno S. | October 2014
"Just a quick note to let you know that we got our riser today. Thanks to your excellent packaging, it arrived in perfect condition. It exceeds our expectations for appearance and craftsmanship and we could not be more pleased with it. Thank you for the care you put into the product, the packaging, and the delivery!"
- Jim & Karen T. | September 2014
"Got it today. Perfect. I appreciate the quality of the product. Nice look, great finish. Thank you for your attention to detail. Great job packaging and delivering too. I'll be recommending to friends."
- David L. | September 2014
"Received ther riser yesterday and it's exactly what I wanted. Excellent raftsmanship, and you were a pleasure to deal with-knowledgeable, professional and timely. I highly recommend you and Syracuse TV Risers. Thanks again for your excellent work."
- Jay & Julian J. | August 2014
"The TV Riser looks terrific. The Klipsch center speaker fits perfect. It's really nice to see the grain of the red oak wood. Thank you again, I'm sure I will get compliments on my TV Riser and will definitely recommend your craftsmanship and website."
- Nancy & Larry C. | August 2014
"Good afternoon Kerry, I just wanted to let you know that we received the riser last week and have put it all together with our system... it is perfect and such good quality; we are thrilled with it! Thank you so much for all of your hard work!"
- Karilyn E. | July 27, 2014
"Hi Kerry, I just received the product and it works perfect. Great craftsmanship, and adequate dimensions for my application. It's refreshing to buy from a company that offers stellar craftsmanship, quality materials, considers the environment, is affordable given the quality, and ships for free. If anyone needed a similar product, I would recommend your company without hesitation. I hope you keep up the good work."
- Mark | June 15, 2014
"One word 'AMAZING.'"
- C. Dutter | May 2014
"What you have here is a winner. I can't believe your awesome TV Risers are so affordable and safe."
- Mike G. | April 2014
"What a well built riser! Exactly as described, sturdy, attractive, functional. We are using the riser to support our TV in a wall unit around older stereo equipment. This works so well. Such a pleasure to find good quality workmanship in something not priced for the 1%, where the company takes genuine, deserved, pride in what they make."
- Mark Freeland | March 28, 2014
"I need to tell you how grateful I am for your beautiful riser. The Provincial stain is a near exact match with my bedroom set, and it is absoutely beautiful - it has been a good long while since I've seen such exquisite craftsmanship; this really is an amazing piece of furniture (thanks, as well, for picking out a beautiful grain in the oak!). The packing was perfect; it arrived without a scratch...much appreciated these days."
- Betti D. | March 2014
"We recieved the riser on Saturday. It is BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect. Thank you so very, very much for your great product and wonderful service."
- Elizabeth C. | February 2014
"The quality of this product is excellent. The company that produces these items are pure quality, well made. I have bought two other risers of different styles. If I need another I will cretainly buy from Syracuse TV Risers again."
- Catherine S., New York | January 19, 2014
"Perfection! Superior craftsmanship! Fast shipping! Packed perfect! Friendly! Thanks."
- William R., Kansas | January 2014
"My TV Riser works perfectly for raising bedroom TV for better viewing."
- Diana M., Ohio | December 10, 2013
"I recieved my Riser today and I love it! Very good quality and the measurements are perfect. I will not hesitate to refer anyone I can."
- Lange M., Connecticut | November 20, 2013
"Great product, I'm getting another one after I finish this feedback."
- O.Thomas, Texas | November 9, 2013
"I can attest, my TV Riser is solid and beautiful. You did a fantastic job."
- David T., Illinois | October 31, 2013

"I just recieved my Riser, "Wow, it is perfect." If you ever need a testimonial let me know. It is unfortunate but 'Delivered as promised and described' is becoming a rarity. So is communication. You excel at both."
- Mike F., New York | October 24, 2013
"Excellent craftsmanship and finish - custom size - absolute pleasure to do business with you Kerry."
- Vito N., Tennesee | September 2013
"Very well made - rock solid and heavy. Shipped quick, too! I'm impressed!"
- Medium*rare; August 10, 2013
"Awesome craftsmanship, awesome product, fast & reasonable shipping...Very Happy"
- Ccbigguy1212; June 19, 2013
"Love this product! Excellent quality and marksmanship. Highly recommended!"
- Seller144; June 18, 2013
"Well worth the cost! Excellent construction, very sturdy and beautiful."
- Shelbybia; May 19, 2013
"Professional craftsmanship & service. Very well packed & super fast delivery. A+"
- Towhombrother; April 24, 2013
"Great quality and workmanship! Custom made and done quickly! Highly recommended!"
- Snowlie2012; March 4, 2013
"Man, this is nicer than I thought it would be. Thanks, A+++++"
- Stedee-enterprizes; February 14, 2013
"Quality piece of furniture. Buy this product if you want a solid riser."
- Wbmiller_cmiller; January 20, 2103
"A+ seller; fantastic product. Custom made for me. Fits my new 65" TV great!"
- Gamecock222; December 2, 2012
"First class craftsmanship!!! Well worth the money. You need this riser!!!"
- Mitchfried; November 26, 2012
"I wanted to raise my SONY HD TV and I did not want to get rid of my very functional AV stand. I researched dozens of risers from various manufacturers and they all had limitations I could not tolerate, including too small internal riser dimensions (could not tuck my center channel speaker inside) obvious structural deficiencies and lack of vision in the product design. I was ready to give up when Syracuse TV Risers suddenly appeared on Amazon. Perfect design, perfect dimensions, and the back was enclosed. All pieces were assembled with Kreg Jigs. Not only are Kreg Jigs solid, but the back provides the extra stability and solidity to the vertical risers I required to trust putting my TV on top. Overall dimensions are 26”W x 14”D x 7”H. Inside dimensions are 22 ½”W x 14”D x 6 ¼”H. Holds up to 200 pounds. Kerry and crew from Syracuse kept me informed at each stage of order receipt, build and shipment. The product arrived in perfect shape and the build and finish were as good as I expected. I am keeping track of the product line to see if they come up with another product I can use. I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you."
- W. Krueger, Amazon Buyer; February 2013